easy-Speak - District 109, Area E2       
easy-Speak - District 109, Area E2
Toastmasters Europe 
Need to ask a question?

HelpNeed to ask a question? - or could you help and answer questions?



 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Area E2

My Communication


 Continental Europe

 District 109

    Division E

      Area E2



        TM Baden

        GE Baden

Site Navigation

D109 Conference 2019 - 17 May 19

Webinar training easy-speak Webinar training

Public url for this Area

District 59 Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Monaco

District 95 Denmark, Germany, Norway, Sweden

District 107 Andorra, Portugal and Spain

District 108 Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland

District 109 Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Lichtenstein, FYR Macedonia, San Marino, Switzerland and Vatican City

District 110 Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Rep. of Moldova, Romania, Slovakia and Ukraine

District U Undistricted Clubs in Europe

Area Information 2018-2019
Area E2
Part of Division E , District 109
Area Officers
Area Director fendent, CC CL E-mail Send e-mail
  Evening Phone: (Hidden) Daytime Phone: (Hidden)
  Mobile (Hidden)    
IP Area Director Markus Reding, ACG ALB E-mail Send e-mail
  Evening Phone: (Hidden) Daytime Phone: (Hidden)
  Mobile (Hidden)    
easy-Speak support Division E andgei E-mail Send e-mail
  Evening Phone: (Hidden) Daytime Phone: (Hidden)
  Mobile (Hidden)    
Clubs Area E2
Area Club Name Club Number President E-mail
2 International Lunchtime Toastmasters 5702915 mike.f (Hidden) Send e-mail
2 Rhetorik Club Mutschellen 2586773 JeannetteHeiniger (Hidden) Send e-mail
2 TOASTMASTERS Baden (P) 7088809 Frank Kaiser, CC Send e-mail
2 Toastmasters GE Baden 6626588 Torbjoern Stenstroem (Hidden) Send e-mail
Data marked 'Hidden' are only available to Club & District Officers

(Easy-Speak ID 267)
Officer History
Date Name Position
Markus Reding Area Director
Tina Buehler IP Area Director
Tina Buehler Area Director
Florian Hehlen IP Area Director
Florian Hehlen Area Director
Markus Seppälä IP Area Director
Markus Seppälä Area Director
Sandra Van de Cauter IP Area Director
Sandra Van de Cauter Area Director
Markus Kuenkel IP Area Director

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Powered by easy-Speak   © 2005-18 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.