Toastmasters District 95 - Area G4       
Toastmasters Europe
Toastmasters Europe 
Need to ask a question?

HelpNeed to ask a question? - or could you help and answer questions?



 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE


Meeting on 14 Mar

My Communication


 Continental Europe

 District 95

    Division G

      Area G4

        Aalborg TM


        Esbjerg TM Club

        Odense Internatio

        TM Club Kolding

Site Navigation

Public url for this Area

District 59 Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Monaco

District 95 Denmark, Germany, Norway, Sweden

District 107 Andorra, Portugal and Spain

District 108 Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland

District 109 Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Lichtenstein, FYR Macedonia, San Marino, Switzerland and Vatican City

District 110 Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Rep. of Moldova, Romania, Slovakia and Ukraine

District U Undistricted Clubs in Europe

Area Information 2019-2020
Area G4
Part of Division G , District 95
Area Officers
Area Director Jette Holten Lutzhoft, ACS ALB E-mail Send e-mail
  Evening Phone: (Hidden) Daytime Phone: (Hidden)
  Mobile (Hidden)    
Immediate Past Area Director Steffen Boyhuus Moelgaard, CC ALB E-mail Send e-mail
  Evening Phone: Daytime Phone:
  Mobile +45 29249496    
easy-Speak support Division G VishwasA E-mail Send e-mail
  Evening Phone: (Hidden) Daytime Phone: (Hidden)
  Mobile (Hidden)    
Clubs Area G4
Area Club Name Club Number President E-mail
4 Aalborg Toastmasters Club 4773111 TommyJ, CC (Hidden) Send e-mail
4 Aarhus Toastmasters 2560410 sowjanya.iyer (Hidden) Send e-mail
4 Esbjerg Toastmasters Club 4517292 DalPi (Hidden) Send e-mail
4 Odense International (P) 7579922 NinaJ (Hidden) Send e-mail
4 Toastmasters Club Kolding 5221060 ThomasAnd (Hidden) Send e-mail
Data marked 'Hidden' are only available to Club & District Officers

(Easy-Speak ID 445)
Officer History
Date Name Position
Steffen Boyhuus Moelgaard Area Director
Sarah MacPhee Immediate Past Area Director
Sarah MacPhee Area Director
Sajita Nair Immediate Past Area Director
Sajita Nair Area Director
Monica Einegren Immediate Past Area Director
Monica Einegren Area Director
Josephine Andersson Immediate Past Area Director
Josephine Andersson Area Director
David Gelkin Immediate Past Area Director

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Powered by easy-Speak   © 2005-19 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.